Libman Microfiber Cleaning Pads Giveaway at 2 PM (EST) Today (10/27)!

This was posted on The Libman Company’s Facebook page:

“Happy Giveaway Day! The first 500 entries will win a microfiber cleaning pad for their Freedom Spray Mop! Giveaway will be from 1-4 PM CST TODAY! Click the giveaway tab on the left when it is live – you won’t see it until 1 CST (which is 2pm EST, noon MST, and 11am PST). Good luck!”

“Like” The Libman Company’s Facebook so you’re ready for the giveaway when it goes live at 2 PM EST. There are only 500 so they will go quick!

While you are there don’t forget to live our page here!

One thought on “Libman Microfiber Cleaning Pads Giveaway at 2 PM (EST) Today (10/27)!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>